Make your own free website on

United States Air Force Chain of Command

Honorable George W. BushCommander and Chief
Honorable Richard B. CheneyVice President
General Richard B. MeyersChairman of the Joint Chiefs of Staff
Honoarble Doctor James G. RocheSecretary of the Air Force
Honorable Donald H. RumsfeldSecretary of Defense
General John P. JumperChief of Staff of the Air Force
Chief Master Sergeant Gerald R. MurrayChief Master Sergeant of the Air Force
General Donald G. CookAir Education and Training Command Commander
Lieutenant General John F. RegniCommander of Air University
Brigider General Floyd L. CarpenterCommander Air Force Officer Accessions and Training Schools
Colonel H.B. "Mac" McCarraher IIIDirector of AFJROTC Program
Colonel Mary K. Hertog37thCommander 37th Training Wing Lackland Airforce Base

TX-20009th AFJROTC Chain of Command

TX-20009th Afjrotc SASIColonel (ret.) Robert J. Dzur
TX-20009th Afjrotc ASIMaster Sergeant (Ret.) John Bean
Group CommanderCadet Colonel Veronica Guarnero
Special AssistantCadet Colonel Michelle Alonzo
Deputy CommanderCadet Lt. Colonel Brent C. Walker
Inspector GeneralCadet Major Brent C. Walker
Executive OfficerCadet Major Angela Martinez
Senior Enlisted AdvisorCadet CMSgt. Jesse Deleon